St. Thomas More

St. Thomas More

1

Thursday, April 15, 2021
TimeEventDetails
9:00amTrack & Field: MS Meet

vs. Custer
 @  Custer High Schoollocation
3:00pmGolf: Girls Varsity Quad

vs. Rapid City Central
5:00pmBaseball: JV Game

vs. Lead Deadwood
 @  McKeague Field - RC location
6:30pmBaseball: Varsity Game

vs. Lead Deadwood
 @  McKeague Field - RC location
7:00pmFine Arts - Spring Play

Terra Sancta Gym location

STM Musical

STM Musical
7:00pmFine Arts - Spring Play

STM Musical

STM Musical
Friday, April 16, 2021
TimeEventDetails
9:00amTrack & Field: Varsity Meet

vs. Rapid City
 @  O'Hara Stadium location
7:00pmFine Arts - Spring Play

Terra Sancta Gym location

STM Musical

STM Musical
Saturday, April 17, 2021
TimeEventDetails
9:00amTennis: Boys Varsity Jamboree

vs. Rapid City Christian
 @  Sioux Park location

JV Festival

JV Festival
7:00pmFine Arts - Spring Play

Terra Sancta Gym location

STM Musical

STM Musical
Sunday, April 18, 2021
TimeEventDetails
1:00pmBaseball: JV Game

vs. Gregory
 @  Gregory High School location

1:00 MT, 2:00 CT

1:00 MT, 2:00 CT
3:00pmBaseball: Varsity Game

vs. Gregory
 @  Gregory High School location

3:00 MT, 4:00 CT

3:00 MT, 4:00 CT
Monday, April 19, 2021
TimeEventDetails
All State Chorus and Orchestra

Sioux Falls Events Center location

All Day

All Day
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
TimeEventDetails
All State Chorus and Orchestra

Sioux Falls Events Center location

All Day

All Day
9:00amGolf: Girls Varsity Meet

vs. Hulett
 @  Devils Tower GC, Hulett, WY location
1:00pmTrack & Field: JV Meet

vs. Rapid City
 @  O'Hara Stadium location
4:00pmTennis: Boys Varsity Match

vs. Rapid City Christian
 @  Parkview Tennis Courts - Rapid City location
5:00pmBaseball: Varsity Game

vs. Douglas
 @  McKeague Field - RC location
Wednesday, April 21, 2021